Old Marco Lodge Crab House

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

89823ngbd401 Papaya St

Goodland, FL 34140

(239) 642-7227


By Water  25.927332, -81.647418

The Lodge is one of Collier County's most picturesque waterfront restaurants offering panaramic views of the Marco River and Goodland Bay from its large and beautiful outside deck or airconditioned restaurant and lounge. The Old Marco Lodge was built in 1869 by W.D. Collier as his family home in Marco Island. The building was moved to its present location in 1965 and has undergone several renovations.